From the June 6, 2009 concert at the Rainbow Hill Music Festival. Newly remastered. The original recording was problematic at best and I just don't feel like spending (literally) days trying to whip all fifteen tracks into some semblance of listenability. While I won't be releasing the rest of the show, this track will give you an idea of what the show was like. Drums: Mike Hicks; Bass/Lead Vocal - George Nipe III; Guitar/Vocal - Jim Shelley