Recorded live at the Little Grill, Harrisonburg, VA, March 13, 2010. Mike Hicks – drums; George Nipe III – lead & backing vocals/bass; Jim Shelley – lead & backing vocals/lead guitar; David Tekippe – guitar. Originally intended to be part of a compilation of live performances by Book of Kills from 2009. Written by Jim Shelley.