Recorded live at the Bridge Theater, Luray, VA, October 31, 2009. Mike Hicks – drums; George Nipe III – lead & backing vocals/bass; Jim Shelley – lead & backing vocals/lead guitar; David Tekippe – guitar. Written by Jim Shelley/Aaron Farrington. This track was originally intended to be part of a proposed live album featuring Book of Kills performances from 2009.