Recorded live at Sonny's Place, Luray, VA, March 14, 2009. Mike Hicks – drums; George Nipe III – lead vocal/bass; Jim Shelley – backing vocal/lead guitar; David Tekippe – guitar. Written by Jim Shelley.
This track was originally intended to be part of a proposed live album featuring Book of Kills performances from 2009.