Every Dream Has Its Ghosts (2020): CD
  • Every Dream Has Its Ghosts (2020): CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Sixteen all-new tracks for 2020 from Jim Shelley & Book of Kills! Includes "Sunday On Fire", "So Huge", "Punching Bag", "Hell To Pay", "The Minds Of Fools", "April 8" and ten more! Under a mountain of distorted guitars and gonzo garage band organ lies some of Jim's most politically charged lyrics and a big handful of catchy pop melodies. An under-appreciated classic.

Read more… close