Jim Shelley & Book Of Kills

Righteous American Dream War (Live at the Atomic Burrito)

01:30 Download
The Karl Rove
Johnny St. Ours



The Karl Rove live at The Atomic Burrito, Charlottesville, Virginia, April 20, 2006. Aaron Farrington - bass/backing vocals; Billy Hunt - drums; Jim Shelley - guitar/vocals; Johnny St. Ours - guitar/vocals.

Very rough. We were dense. And loud. And it was all about the feeling more than the music. We were fierce and unified. I will put up the entire show over the next couple days in honor of the 4/20 show.