Jim Shelley & Book Of Kills

Little Metal Toys (Live @ The Little Grill)

03:00 Download
Book of Kills
Jim Shelley/Aaron Farrington


Live performance of "Little Metal Toys" from the October 8, 2009 show at Harrisonburg, VA's Little Grill. David Tekippe - guitar; George Nipe III - bass/vocal; Mike Hicks - drums; Jim Shelley - lead guitar/vocal.