Jim Shelley & Book Of Kills

Heaven (Live in Practice)

05:50 Download
Fear + Whiskey
Jim Shelley


I'm posting this cut again due to a couple of requests for a live version of "Heaven". This one, by Fear + Whiskey, has a nice clear vocal and the performance (from a practice at Bugg's Place in McGaheysville, VA) is pretty solid. Amy Bugg on bass/vocals; Jim Shelley on lead guitar/vocals; Zack Simpson on drums; and George Nipe III on rhythm guitar. I forget now exactly when this performance took place but I am guessing some time in the spring or summer of 2012.