Jim Shelley & Book Of Kills

Glass Turns To Sand (Live in Practice)

03:38 Download
Book of Kills
Jim Shelley/George Nipe III/Mike Hicks/Garfield Banks


Really good version of "Glass Turns to Sand" featuring Mike Hicks (drums), George Nipe III (bass/vocals), David Tekippe (guitar), and Jim Shelley (guitar/vocal). From a practice session on March 3, 2009 as we got ready for a show a week later.