Jim Shelley & Book Of Kills

Gimme Some Money (Live in Practice)

02:55 Download
Book of Kills
Spinal Tap


Live practice performance from 2003. This version of BOK was nearing its final days. Casey Firkin - drums/vocal; Jane Firkin - guitar/vocal; Bill Bird - bass/lead vocal; Jim Shelley - guitar/vocal. Randy Simpson (also in the band at this time) was not present at this performance.