Jim Shelley & Book Of Kills

Blue Man (Live @ The Blue Nile)

03:29 Download
Book of Kills
Jim Shelley


Good live performances of "Blue Man", originally found on 1992's THE HAUNTED LIFE. Featuring Mike Hicks on drums; David Tekippe on guitar; George Nipe III on bass and lead vocal; and Jim Shelley on lead guitar and backing vocal. From a March 3, 2009, show at the now defunct Blue Nile in Harrisonburg, Virginia.