Jim Shelley & Book Of Kills

Abandoned (Live at the Little Grill)

05:22 Download
Book of Kills
Jim Shelley


From January 25, 2002, this is a pretty raging version of "Abandoned" with the faithful rowdy crowd that always jammed into that tiny venue back in the early 2000s to see us. Dubbed from an old video tape, the sound is pretty bad, but it has been remastered and partially "fixed" (it suffered from some horrendous drop-outs). Worth having if you're a true believer. Billy Bird - bass/vocal; Jane Firkin - guitar/vocal; Randy Simpson - lead guitar/vocal; Casey Firkin - drums/vocal; Jim Shelley - vocal/guitar.